Skip links

Team

Our team of excellently trained tax and economic experts has extensive experience.

Management

Jonathan Löwenberg

Jonathan Löwenberg


j.loewenberg@loewenberg-partner.de j.loewenberg@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Ralph Prigann

Ralph Prigann


r.prigann@loewenberg-partner.de r.prigann@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Tobias Timm

Tobias Timm


t.timm@loewenberg-partner.de t.timm@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Hans-Joachim Löwenberg

Hans-Joachim Löwenberg


h.loewenberg@loewenberg-partner.de h.loewenberg@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE

Office

Mareike Kresse

Mareike Kresse


info@loewenberg-partner.de info@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Hanna Kröger

Hanna Kröger


info@loewenberg-partner.de info@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE

Team

Antje Brakel

Antje Brakel


a.brakel@loewenberg-partner.de a.brakel@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Katja Dannenberg

Katja Dannenberg


k.dannenberg@loewenberg-partner.de k.dannenberg@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Birgit Fischer

Birgit Fischer


b.fischer@loewenberg-partner.de b.fischer@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Dominik Gerngross

Dominik Gerngross


d.gerngross@loewenberg-partner.de d.gerngross@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Kornelia Gier

Kornelia Gier


k.gier@loewenberg-partner.de k.gier@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Tom Janik Glandien

Tom Janik Glandien


t.glandien@loewenberg-partner.de t.glandien@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Mandy Gurtatowski

Mandy Gurtatowski


m.gurtatowski@loewenberg-partner.de m.gurtatowski@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Regina Handeschin

Regina Handeschin


r.handeschin@loewenberg-partner.de r.handeschin@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Lukas Heide

Lukas Heide


l.heide@loewenberg-partner.de l.heide@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Susann Hunold

Susann Hunold


s.hunold@loewenberg-partner.de s.hunold@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Celina Jacobs

Celina Jacobs


c.jacobs@loewenberg-partner.de c.jacobs@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Marcel Kirst

Marcel Kirst


m.kirst@loewenberg-partner.de m.kirst@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Sandra Koch

Sandra Koch


s.koch@loewenberg-partner.de s.koch@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Gerrit Lipke

Gerrit Lipke


g.lipke@loewenberg-partner.de g.lipke@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Laura Muthwill

Laura Muthwill


l.muthwill@loewenberg-partner.de l.muthwill@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Svenja Muthwill

Svenja Muthwill


s.muthwill@loewenberg-partner.de s.muthwill@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Cornelia Pfirrmann

Cornelia Pfirrmann


c.pfirrmann@loewenberg-partner.de c.pfirrmann@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Marina Schöne

Marina Schöne


m.schoene@loewenberg-partner.de m.schoene@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
Nico Wischmann

Nico Wischmann


n.wischmann@loewenberg-partner.de n.wischmann@loewenberg-partner.de

Löwenberg, Prigann & Partner Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer Glückstädter Str. 2 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schleswig-Holstein DE
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.